We communicate architecture and sustainability. Preferably at the same time!

Services

Baukunst.PRPublic Relations

As communication experts we offer support in the area of press and public relations. Due to our several years of marketing and PR activities in architectural offices we know exactly what is important. Be it the development and implementation of a new corporate design or the successful participation in VgV procedures.

  • Print- + Editorial Design
  • Text + Concept
  • Employer Branding
  • Corporate Communications
  • Public Relations
  • Corporate Design – Development + Implementation
  • Webdesign – Development + Maintenance
  • Stakeholder Communication

Baukunst.ID Interior Design

In the interior design section we dedicate ourselves to built places. We stage the corporate design in the space and make brands visible and emotionally tangible even far away from brochures and websites. Preferably by telling stories with our design!

  • Spatial Design
  • Interior Design for Practices + Clinics
  • Corporate Architecture
  • Brand Staging
  • Scenography
  • Exhibition Stand Design
  • Wayfinding

BAUKUNST.PLUS

We primarily advise architects and companies in the construction and real estate industry on all questions of press relations, project presentation and self-marketing, thus sharpening the profile of our clients. With a structured Internet presence, brochures that people like to take in hand and texts that get to the point. And through dedicated PR work.

Because communication for us does not end on paper or online, we sometimes carry our customers' corporate design into the built environment. We develop design concepts for practices and clinics or we design the design for a trade fair appearance. In the best case, we are on board from the start, accompany our customers in the corporate and web design development and consistently continue the design theme in the business premises.

We speak of US here, although BAUKUNST.PLUS is (still) only a solo self-employed in its current foundation phase. The plural in this case is by no means a “majestic” one, but stands for our conviction that we as a team are more creative and more powerful. We appreciate discussion and exchange, so that we come together in individual planning groups for almost every project. In order not to reap the laurels of success alone, the planning partners are named in the detailed presentation of our work.

LogoFW2_white_square_Foto-Kathrin-Albrecht
Kathrin-Albrecht_square_Foto-Christian-Clarke

After training in marketing, Kathrin Albrecht studied architecture and interior design. While still passionate about architecture, she quickly realized that she would rather report on the works of others than face the challenge of forcing big ideas into manageable budgets. Training as a press officer and the (soon) master in "Communication & Leadership M.A." gave her the necessary expertise.

The art of good architectural communication in everyday work was refined in various international architectural offices. In parallel, she has been working for Norddeutscher Rundfunk and other media companies primarily as a stage and set designer and also in the areas of trade fair design, signaling and routing.

BAUKUNST.PLUS was founden in 2020 with the focus on helping architecture - meant are the three disciplines of architecture, interior design and landscape architecture - to be more visable and sustainable. Because we are convinced that more sustainable planning and design can also lead to gains in the areas of corporate and personnel development.

#ArchitecturalCommunication #Sustainibility ##CallMeByMyFirstName

Wir kommunizieren Architektur und Nachhaltigkeit. Am liebsten zeitgleich!

Leistungen

Baukunst.PRPublic Relations

Als Kommunikationsexperten bieten wir Unterstützung im Bereich der Presse- und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit. Durch unsere mehrjährige Marketing- und PR-Tätigkeit in Architekturbüros wissen wir genau, worauf es ankommt. Sei es bei Entwicklung und Implementierung eines neuen Corporate Designs oder der erfolgreichen Teilnahme an VgV-Verfahren.

  • Imagebroschüren, Magazine + Flyer
  • Text + Konzept
  • Unternehmenskommunikation
  • Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
  • Corporate Design – Entwicklung + Implementierung
  • Webdesign – Entwicklung + Pflege
  • Stakeholderkommunikation

Baukunst.ID Interior Design

In der Innenarchitektur-Sparte widmen wir uns den gebauten Orten. Wir inszenieren das Corporate Design im Raum und machen Marken auch fern von Broschüren und Websites sichtbar und emotional erlebbar. Am liebsten, indem wir mit unserer Gestaltung Geschichten erzählen!

  • Raumgestaltung
  • Innenarchitektur für Praxen + Kliniken
  • Unternehmensarchitektur
  • Markeninszenierung
  • Bühnen- + Szenenbild
  • Messestand Design
  • Orientierungsdesign

BAUKUNST.PLUS

Wir beraten vorrangig Architekten und Unternehmen der Bau- und Immobilienindustrie in allen Fragen der Pressearbeit, der Projektpräsentation und des Eigenmarketings und schärfen so das Profil unserer Auftraggeber. Mit einem strukturierten Internet-Auftritt, Broschüren, die man gerne in die Hand nimmt und Texten, die auf den Punkt kommen. Und durch engagierte PR-Arbeit.

Weil Kommunikation für uns aber nicht auf dem Papier oder im Netz aufhört, tragen wir das Corporate Design unserer Kunden mitunter auch in die gebaute Umwelt. Wir entwickeln Gestaltungskonzepte für Praxen und Kliniken oder konzipieren das Design für einen Messeauftritt. Im besten Fall sind wir von Anfang an mit an Bord, begleiten unsere Kunden bei der Corporate- und Webdesign-Entwicklung und setzen das Gestaltungsthema konsequent in den Geschäftsräumen fort.

Wir sprechen hier von WIR, obwohl BAUKUNST.PLUS in seiner aktuellen Gründungsphase (noch) nur eine Soloselbstständigkeit ist. Der Plural ist in diesem Fall keineswegs ein „majestätischer“, sondern steht für unsere Überzeugung, im Team kreativer und leistungsstärker zu sein. Wir schätzen Diskussion und Austausch, so dass wir uns für fast jedes Projekt in individuellen Planungsgruppen zusammenfinden. Um die Lorbeeren des Erfolgs nicht alleine zu ernten, werden die Planungspartner im Rahmen der Detaildarstellung unserer Arbeiten benannt.

LogoFW2_white_square_Foto-Kathrin-Albrecht-1
Kathrin-Albrecht_square_Foto-Christian-Clarke

Nach einer Marketingausbildung hat Kathrin Albrecht Architektur und Innenarchitektur studiert. Noch immer für die Architektur brennend, hat Kathrin aber schnell feststellen müssen, dass sie lieber über die Werke anderer berichtet als sich der Herausforderung zu stellen, große Ideen in überschaubare Budgets zu zwängen. Eine Ausbildung zur Presse-Referentin und der (baldige) Master in „Communication & Leadership“ komplettieren ihre Expertise.

Die Kunst guter Architekturkommunikation im täglichen Arbeitsalltag hat Kathrin in verschiedenen international tätigen Architekturbüros verfeinert. Parallel ist sie seit fast zwei Jahrzehnten für den Norddeutschen Rundfunk und andere Medienhäuser als Bühnen- und Szenenbildnerin, manchmal aber auch in den Bereichen Messedesign, Signalisation und Wegeführung tätig.

BAUKUNST.PLUS wurde 2020 mit dem Fokus gegründet, der Baukunst – womit die drei Disziplinen Architektur, Innenarchitektur und Landschaftsarchitektur gemeint sind – nicht nur zu mehr Sichtbarkeit, sondern auch zu mehr Nachhaltigkeit zu verhelfen.

Denn wir sind der Überzeugung, dass nachhaltigeres Planen und Entwerfen auch die Bereiche Unternehmens- und Personalentwicklung stärken kann.

#architekturkommunikation #nachhaltigkeit #gerneperDu